Design KitDesign Kit

Account

Delete your account

Use this page to request permanent deletion of your DesignKit app account. After OTP verification, your account will be scheduled for deletion within 7 days.

What gets deleted

Profile details, uploaded photos/logos, designs, and in-app activity linked to your account.

Timeline

Deletion is completed within 7 days of a verified request.

By continuing you also accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

1. Number2. OTP3. Confirm

We will send a one-time password to verify it is your DesignKit account before scheduling deletion.